Customized solutions for extraordinary jobs

A complete workshop right in your vehicle.

Whether your already own your vehicle or plan to purchase a new one – we are happy to assist you in developing vehicle equipment that fits your individual needs and demands. Let us work together to organize your usable space in an efficient manner and to optimize your work flows, accessibility and safety in your vehicle.

Special solutions for VW Amarok

VW Amarok – an all-wheel-drive powerhouse
The VW Amarok accommodates vehicle equipment in the smallest of spaces for the most demanding of requests. The two lateral windows on the hardtop grant access to two drawer modules, each equipped with two drawers. Practically an entire workshop can be housed in the rear of the vehicle with the fold-up rear cover. Individual storage shelves and drawers can be pulled out 1,200 mm in a user-friendly fashion thanks to the sturdy drawer extensions. Thanks to the aluminum construction, this compact and sophisticated system only weighs 180 kg. Thus, there is still plenty of room left over, even for large loads.


Fold-up rear cover on the VW Amarok


Ford Ranger – Maximum individuality
The Ford Ranger combines all-wheel-drive performance with optimal vehicle equipment in limited space. Two lateral windows on the hardtop grant easy access to a drawer module containing two drawers and a storage shelf with an aluminum flap or storage boxes. A complete workshop can be housed in the rear of the Ford Ranger thanks to the fold-up rear cover and the fold-down tailgate.

Vehicle equipment for the Ford Ranger


Vehicle equipment for service vehicles in the solar industry.
Würth's vehicle equipment for solar installers includes movable fixing rails for transporting solar modules, an attachment system for the cleaning devices vital to the industry along with telescopic poles and many other handy accessories, such as a 50m industrial hose, connections and brushes.

Solateuer vehicle equipment


Variable vehicle equipment for Piaggio
Piaggio demonstrates the wide spectrum of variable vehicle equipment that is available. This small and maneuverable vehicle is an impressive display of the almost unlimited possibilities offered by Würth's vehicle equipment.

Piaggio with variable vehicle equipment from Würth


Cutting edge 3D planning

Extensive industry know-how for top 3D planning and consulting
The Würth consultants' many years of industry experience coupled with the latest in modern software make a formidable team. This allows you to plan your customized vehicle equipment quickly, easily and in line with your individual needs. The 3D planning software depicts your specifications precisely so you get a clear picture of your future equipment solution.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für außergewöhnliche Aufgaben

Eine komplette Werkstatt im Fahrzeug.

Ob Sie Ihr Fahrzeug haben, oder eine Neuanschaffung planen – wir beraten Sie gerne und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Aufgaben maßgeschneiderte Fahrzeugeinrichtung. Organisieren Sie mit uns Ihren Nutzraum effizient und optimieren Sie so Ihre Arbeitsabläufe, den Zugriff und die Sicherheit in Ihrem Fahrzeug.

Sonderlösungen für VW Amarok

VW Amarok – ein allradgetriebenes Kraftpaket
Der VW Amarok ermöglicht eine Fahrzeugeinrichtung auf kleinstem Raum für höchste Ansprüche. Die zwei Seitenfenster im Hardtop erlauben den Zugriff auf, mit je zwei Schubladen bestückte, Schubladenmodule. Mit dem hochklappbaren Heckfenster ist im Heck praktisch eine ganze Werkstatt untergebracht. Durch die stabilen Auszüge der Fahrzeugeinrichtung können die einzelnen Lagerregale und Schubladenteile ganz bedienerfreundlich 1.200 mm herausgezogen werden. Durch die Aluminiumbauweise ist dieses kompakte und ausgeklügelte System nur 180 kg schwer. So bleibt noch genügend Spielraum für eine umfangreiche Zuladung.

Hochklappbare Heckfenster und stabile Auszüge beim VW Amarok


Ford Ranger – höchste Individualität
Der Ford Ranger vereint allradgetriebene Leistungsstärke mit optimaler Fahrzeugeinrichtung auf kleinstem Raum. Zwei Seitenfenster im Hardtop ermöglichen den einfachen Zugriff auf ein Schubladenmodul mit zwei Laden und ein Lagerregal mit Aluminiumklappe oder Lagerboxen. Mit dem hochklappbaren Heckfenster und der umklappbaren Ladebordwand ist im Heck des Ford Rangers eine komplette kleine Werkstatt untergebracht.

Fahrzeugeinrichtung für Ford Ranger


Fahrzeugeinrichtung für Servicefahrzeuge der Solarbranche

Die Würth Fahrzeugeinrichtung für Solarteure bietet neben der aufschwenkbaren Fixierschiene zum Transport von Solarmodulen ein Halterungssystem für die in der Branche so wichtigen Reinigungsgeräte samt Teleskopstangen und allen praktischen Details wie 50 Meter Arbeitsschlauch, Anschlüsse und Bürsten.

Fahrzeugeinrichtung Solateure


Variable Fahrzeugeinrichtung im Piaggio

Im Piaggio zeigt sich die ganze Vielfalt an Flexibilität der variablen Fahrzeugeinrichtung. Dieses wendige und kleine Fahrzeug macht die nahezu unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten einer optimierten Fahrzeugeinrichtung von Würth auf eindrucksvolle Weise sichtbar.

Piaggio mit variabler Fahrzeugeinrichtung von Würth


Hohe Branchenkompetenz für beste 3D-Planung und Beratung
Langjährige Branchenerfahrung der Würth Berater und modernste Software sind ein starkes Team. Sie machen eine schnelle, einfache und maßgeschneiderte Planung Ihrer individuellen Fahrzeugeinrichtung möglich. Die 3D-Planung zeigt Ihre Vorgaben präzise und eindeutig – Sie erhalten ein klares Bild von der zukünftigen Einrichtungslösung.